The Railfan Chronicles: Passenger Trains Book 1


SKU: 00021. Categories: , , .

Product Description

The Railfan Chronicles, Passenger Trains, Book 1: Amtrak in Southeastern Michigan 1974 to 2000

The Railfan Chronicles is a series of books about different railroads during the last quarter of the 20th Century. This was a period of great change in the railroad industry, with mergers of large railroads and creation of regional and short line railroads to operate unwanted lines of the Class One railroads. These books will cover this period in photographs taken by the author. Passenger trains is the topic in this second series of books of The Railfan Chronicles and Book 1 is about Amtrak in Southeastern Michigan from 1974 to 2000.

Paperback: 94 pages
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1500290858
ISBN-13: 978-1500290856
Product Dimensions: 10 x 8 x 0.2 inches


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Railfan Chronicles: Passenger Trains Book 1”